The FOCI University Scholarship 2023/2024 Update

FOCI University Scholarship, through the MRM Scholarship Fund, is offering several University Scholarship Awards to suitably qualified Nigerian Students.

First, the Federation of Construction Industry (FOCI) formerly known as the Federation of Building and Civil Engineering Contractors (FOBACEC) is the umbrella body for Construction Companies in Nigeria.

FOCI inaugurated the Murtala Ramat Muhammed Scholarship Fund in 1976 in memory of late General Murtala Muhammed.

The Murtala Ramat Muhammed Scholarship Fund is part of FOCI’s social investment for capacity building in the Building and Civil Engineering sectors which act as a strategic feed into the Construction Industry.

The FOCI University Scholarship 2023/2024 Update

This section will highlight the scholarship eligibility. However, this only applies to candidates who are best suitable for the Federation of Construction Industry

 FOCI University Scholarship Eligibility

First, e-Applications are invited from Full-Time SECOND YEAR (200 level) degree students studying any of the under-listed courses in State and Federal Universities in Nigeria.

Applicants must have a minimum Grade Point Average of 3.5 to be considered:

1. Civil Engineering.

2. Building Technology.

Please note that only applications submitted through this website will be considered.

How to Apply for the FOCI  Scholarship

Interested and qualified candidates should:

Click Here to Apply Online

N/B: The board will contact only shortlisted candidates.


Fastest way to immigrate to Canada as a kindergarten teacher in 2024/2025

All you should know about the Nigeria Federal Government Scholarship

The Easiest Countries to get Scholarships in 2024/2025

Top 10 Forensic Science Scholarships in 2024/2025


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *